Znajdź trenerkę/trenera uważności dla dzieci

Marta Carrasco-Muñoz yagonicolas@gmail.com
Matias Rodriguez lic.mnrodriguez@gmail.com
Mara Kats MSc mara@adagioamsterdam.nl Amsterdam
Hermien Voortman hermien.voortman@xs4all.nl Assen en Tynaarlo
Tryntsje Rekker info@yogamatties.com Dokkum
Angela Anna Schuurmans angelaschuurmans@calmkids.nl Duiven
Marjolijn Rijskamp info@mindnature.nl Haren
Lara Hermse info@larahermse.nl Helmond
Mirjam Kuiper info@dansendleren.nl Houten
Deniz Kocak Lacinler deniskocak@gmail.com Kyrenia
Ellen Wildeboer ellenwildeboer@live.nl Lemmer
Rohan Witteman breath-minds@outlook.com Nieuw Vennep
Marlies Cornelissen marlies.cornelissen@upcmail.nl Rotterdam
Marloes van Haperen marloesvanhaperen@hotmail.com Tilburg
Marjolein Nijen Twilhaar-Nguyen info@miniminds.nl Uden
Manita Delissen m.klugt@ookpedagogisch.nl Velserbroek
Silvie Evertz Janssen | Mindfulnesscentrum Venray silvie@mindfulnesscentrumvenray.nl Venray
Aurélie - Novia info@novia-meditation.fr Vitry sur Seine
Imke Beijer elfmaart@icloud.com Zelhem
Laura Bernuzzi laubernu@gmail.com
Viviana Cantón vivianacanton30@gmail.com Bahía Blanca
Clara Delfino claradelfino6@gmail.com Buenos Aires
Carolina Leiva carolinaleivaf@gmail.com Ciudad de Mendoza
Natalia Andrea Vallejo mindfulness.lacosta@gmail.com La Lucila del Mar, Buenos Aires
Milagros Cabarrou cabarroumilagros@gmail.com La Plata, Buenos Aires
María Cecilia Moraco cecimoraco@yahoo.com.ar Pilar - Buenos Aires
Maria Inés Iglesias mariainesiglesias7@gmail.com San Isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Denise Robertson denise@birdman.com Mount Tarcoola
Patrícia Balduino de Sousa patotinhaatenta@gmail.com Brasília
Camila Plorutti camirutti@hotmail.com
Violeta Millie Reyes vmillie@gmail.com
Karen Ulloa García | Child and adolescent psyquiatrics psiquiatra.karen.ulloa@gmail.com Santiago
Mariana de la Vega mariana.delavegae@gmail.com Santiago
Mikaela Lukacs Vanyurick centroeducacionmindful@gmail.com Santiago
Hau Yik Ting Grace grace@tingeducation.com Hong Kong
Pang Weng Si, Celia celiapws@icloud.com Macau
Adriana Cordero Rojas info@mindfulkidscr.com San José
Isabel Ortiz isamindfulness3@gmail.com Silkeborg
Isabelle Bödeker info@karriere-lernen.de Allensbach
Pili Iglesias Estellés proyectoconectarte@gmail.com Barcelona
Christelle Normand c.bouquerelle@gmail.com Benejacq
Philippe Vandendriessche philippe.vdd@lilo.org Bois Grenier
Corinne Prévost prevostcorinne.meditation@gmail.com Franqueville Saint Pierre
Cyrielle Fombonne grainejoy01@gmail.com La Boisse
Marine Jolly marinej.pleineconscienceenfance@gmail.com Marcq en Baroeul
Julie Gentil julie.gentil@hotmail.fr Montpellier
Margaux Jaillant margauxjaillant@gmail.com Paris
Nathalie Wauquier onmedite@yahoo.com Rezé
Annie Kristensen anniekristensen@hotmail.fr Saint Laurent de Mure
N. Çağla Temiz Arslan nctarslan@gmail.com Frankfurt
Angel Tsang Suk Ling tsang330@gmail.com Hong Kong
Cheung Wing Sze Irene irenewcheung@yahoo.com.hk Hong Kong
Helen Ko ko.helenhl@gmail.com Hong Kong
Ko Bo Kei (Peggy) peggy_ko@yahoo.com Hong Kong
Satomi Yoshida oirase.kokoro.care@gmail.com Aomori
Raphaël Virleux raphael82@yahoo.fr Casablanca
Rocío Morales Sotomayor rociomorales1979@gmail.com Aguascalientes
Daniela Ramirez danyyrb@yahoo.com Mexico City
Elsa Nassar Rodríguez elsanassar@yahoo.com Querétaro
Brigitte Van Klaveren bibi377@gmail.com Monaco
Karlijn Peperkamp | Kindercoach Karlijn info@kindercoach-karlijn.nl Breda
Rebecca Foran rebeccaforan@gmail.com Bunnik
Nicole in ’t Zand | Your Kids Coach Nicole@yourkidscoach.nl Goirle
Anouk Poortenga anoukpoortenga@gmail.com Leusden
Renate Winters renatewinters@ziggo.nl Zwolle
Dorien Kropholler info@blij-les.nl Amstelveen
Carmen Caspersz | Carmen Mindful Kindercoach ccmcaspersz@gmail.com Amsterdam
Jamy Ribbers jamyribbers@gmail.com Amsterdam
Niels van der Laak niels@hetlevensatelier.nl Asten
Marie-Claire Helms-Venrooij info@energiecafe.nl Den Haag
Susan Wientjens susan@wieskindermindfulness.nl Drunen
Corry van Vliet corryvanvliet52@gmail.com Gemert
Dineke Doosje dineke@afortunada.nl Heino
Hanneke Plaisier info@daybydaycoaching.nl Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht
Jodi Buter ebuter@freeler.nl Kampen
Ellen Budding | Praktijk De Geluksvogels ellen@degeluksvogels.nl Lent, Nijmegen
Christel Bosman bijzuiver@gmail.com Middelharnis
Wendy Traa wendy@centrumdekleineoase.nl Nijkerk
S.J.A. (Wiep) van Camp – van Haren info@wenden-kindercoaching.nl Nijmegen
Angela van Hees | Ieder Op Eigen Wijze info@iederopeigenwijze.nl Sassenheim
Rian Boon-Thijssens rianthijssens@gmail.com Sint Geertruid
Ingrid Heerkens ingridheerkens@hotmail.com Tilburg
Jeroen van Es Info@imacentrum.nl Zoetermeer
Haru Dalguer haruisu2028@yahoo.com Zürich
Leti Ritter leti.ritter@gmail.com Asunción
Violetta Halliday violettahalliday@gmail.com Gdańsk
Paulina Walkiewicz - Jasinska pwjasinska@icloud.com Gdynia
Ewelina Adamczyk drogadorelacji@gmail.com Katowice / Silesia
Agnieszka Jankowska-Figaj agnieszkafigaj@gmail.com Komorniki
Justyna Wiąckiewicz uwaznazabka.kontakt@gmail.com Lublin
Marta Markocka-Pepol marta.markockapepol@gmail.com Olsztyn
Justyna Tempska justynatempska@gmail.com Poznań
Magdalena Kolmasiak kontakt@easy-mind.pl Tarnowskie Gory/Katowice
Aldona Wartoń aldona_warton@poczta.onet.pl Warsaw
Aurelia Szokal aurelia.szokal@akademiazabki.pl Warsaw
Monika Radziszewska mkradziszewska@gmail.com Warsaw
Agnieszka Bujak ppeventus@gmail.com Warszawa
Beata Kamińska-Suchanek kontakt@treningzabki.pl Warszawa
Magda Kasprzyk magda@magdakasprzyk.pl Wroclaw
Joanna Stankiewicz kontakt@psychologdzieciecy.com ŁÓDŹ
Aleksandra Kimpel Bydgoszcz
Magdalena Matylda Grzonka magdalena_grzonka@icloud.com Gdańsk
Magdalena Tybura kontakt@uwaznoscnacodzien.pl Gdynia
Ewelina Owsiana-Janas animatorna@wolnedzieci.pl Kraków
Agata Grajda grajdaagata@gmail.com Warsaw
Karolina Szczepańska | Poradnia "Poza Schematami" poradnia@poza-schematami.pl Warszawa
Magdalena Woźniak kontakt@oceanuwaznosci.pl Warszawa, Konstancin-Jeziorna
Katarzyna Charatonik kontakt@mindful-academy.pl Wrocław
Agata Kopczewska kopczewska.agata@gmail.com Żyrardów / Skierniewice
Maria Wieczorek-Stasiak zabki.uwaznosc@gmail.com Łódź
Merve Sagiroglu umerveonay@gmail.com Doha
Maja Rožanec maja.rozanec@gmail.com Ljubljana
Yessica Vizcaino Perez yessicavizcainoperez@gmail.com Arrecife
Henar Conde Valdivieso HENARCONDE@GMAIL.COM Arroyo de la Encomienda
Elisabet Martorell elisabet.martorell@gmail.com Barcelona
Elixabete Eizaguirre Martínez centroeeiza@gmail.com Bilbao. Bizkaia.
Carmen Nieves García Romero carmengarcia@artek.es Costa Teguise
Marisol López Rubio marisol@biglittleschool.es Madrid
Gianina Iglesias Dulanto proyectoenmi@gmail.com Murcia
Ana Delia García Murcia. Niños, adolescentes y adultos. a.d.garciamurcia@gmail.com País Vasco
Tatiana Iriarte info.ambcalma@gmail.com Sant Cugat del Valles (Barcelona)
Iván Franco Castellano abreunparentesis@gmail.com Valencia
Christophe Rothenburg christophe.rothenburg@gmail.com 3250 route d'Orange
Isabelle Sanos hi@isabellesanos.com Genève
Alice Relogio alicewiedmer@gmail.com Grône
Marta Ruiz Cairó | Consultation Boston marta.ruiz-cairo@chuv.ch Lausanne
Manuela Bergamin manuela@manuelabergamin.ch Le Landeron
Marcela Chaparro serpsicologiaycoaching@gmail.com Zürich
Carlijn Klapmuts carlijnmeteenk@gmail.com Rotterdam
Nihan Tayfur tayfurnihan@gmail.com Ankara
Özlem Özen Koç | PhD Counseling Psychology ozlemmozenn2@gmail.com Ankara
Cella Bencuya Bonofiyel | @cella_bono cellabencuya@gmail.com Beşiktaş Istanbul
Çiğdem Özdemir info@cigdemozdemir.net Bursa
Nazlı Nazifoglu nazlinazifoglu@gmail.com Gokturk / Istanbul
Çiğdem Özdenizci Yılmaz ozdenizci@hotmail.com Istanbul
Duygu Doğan duygu@duygudogan.com Istanbul
Ebru Erkan ebrukaracan@gmail.com Istanbul
Eda Evren Karaismailoğlu mindfulevren@gmail.com Istanbul
Esra Tacir Göynügüzel goynuguzelesra@gmail.com İstanbul
Esra Uras Bilgin esraurasbilgin@gmail.com Istanbul
Gökçe Akyıldız gokceakyildiz1@gmail.com Istanbul
Gözde Bayraktar gozdebayraktar@icloud.com Istanbul
Hülya Rahma Durmuş hulyarahma@gmail.com Sarıyer
Haymen Mak haymenmak@hotmail.co.uk Chesterfield, Derbyshire
Laura Brett brett.laura@gmail.com Lewes
Claire Moreau claire@bridgemakermindfulness.com London
Maureen Drew maureenmdrew@gmail.com London
Vahiria Verdet-Janbon vahiria.janbon@btinternet.com Londres
Marcela Rius mmarcelarius@gmail.com El Pinar
AnnaBella Dicancro adicancro@hotmail.com Montevideo
Esperanza Egaña Summers espeegana@hotmail.com Montevideo
Gabriela Renau - Bienestar info@bienestarmindfulness.com Montevideo
Jimena Velazquez jimevelazquez2011@hotmail.com Montevideo
María Clara Chediak mcchediak@gmail.com Montevideo
Nicole Davezac nicdavezac@gmail.com Montevideo
Sofia Antognazza sofiaantognazza@gmail.com Montevideo
Psicologa Karen Pechenik karenpechenik@gmail.com Solymar, Canelones