Znajdź trenerkę/trenera uważności dla dzieci

Aurélie - Novia info@novia-meditation.fr Vitry sur Seine
Denise Robertson denise@birdman.com Mount Tarcoola
Camila Plorutti camirutti@hotmail.com
Violeta Millie Reyes vmillie@gmail.com
Philippe Vandendriessche philippe.vdd@lilo.org Bois Grenier
Marine Jolly marinej.pleineconscienceenfance@gmail.com Marcq en Baroeul
Julie Gentil julie.gentil@hotmail.fr Montpellier
Nathalie Wauquier onmedite@yahoo.com Rezé
Annie Kristensen anniekristensen@hotmail.fr Saint Laurent de Mure
Raphaël Virleux raphael82@yahoo.fr Casablanca
Brigitte Van Klaveren bibi377@gmail.com Monaco
Rebecca Foran rebeccaforan@gmail.com Bunnik
Violetta Halliday violettahalliday@gmail.com Gdańsk
Paulina Walkiewicz - Jasinska pwjasinska@icloud.com Gdynia
Agnieszka Jankowska-Figaj agnieszkafigaj@gmail.com Komorniki
Justyna Wiąckiewicz uwaznazabka.kontakt@gmail.com Lublin
Justyna Tempska justynatempska@gmail.com Poznań
Aurelia Szokal aurelia.szokal@akademiazabki.pl Warsaw
Beata Kamińska-Suchanek beata.kaminska-suchanek@attentis.pl Warszawa
Magda Kasprzyk magda@magdakasprzyk.pl Wroclaw
Joanna Stankiewicz kontakt@psychologdzieciecy.com ŁÓDŹ
Merve Sagiroglu umerveonay@gmail.com Doha
Henar Conde Valdivieso HENARCONDE@GMAIL.COM Arroyo de la Encomienda
Carmen Nieves García Romero carmengarcia@artek.es Costa Teguise
Marisol López Rubio marisol@biglittleschool.es Madrid
Christophe Rothenburg christophe.rothenburg@gmail.com 3250 route d'Orange
Isabelle Sanos hi@isabellesanos.com Genève
Manuela Bergamin manuela@manuelabergamin.ch Le Landeron
Cella Bencuya Bonofiyel | @cella_bono cellabencuya@gmail.com Beşiktaş Istanbul
Eda Evren Karaismailoğlu mindfulevren@gmail.com Istanbul
Gökçe Akyıldız gokceakyildiz1@gmail.com Istanbul
Laura Brett brett.laura@gmail.com Lewes
Vahiria Verdet-Janbon vahiria.janbon@btinternet.com Londres
Esperanza Egaña Summers espeegana@hotmail.com Montevideo