Znajdź trenerkę/trenera uważności dla dzieci

Deniz Kocak Lacinler deniskocak@gmail.com Kyrenia
Aurélie - Novia info@novia-meditation.fr Vitry sur Seine
Clara Delfino claradelfino6@gmail.com Buenos Aires
Carolina Leiva carolinaleivaf@gmail.com Ciudad de Mendoza
Milagros Cabarrou cabarroumilagros@gmail.com La Plata, Buenos Aires
Maria Inés Iglesias mariainesiglesias7@gmail.com San Isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Denise Robertson denise@birdman.com Mount Tarcoola
Camila Plorutti camirutti@hotmail.com
Violeta Millie Reyes vmillie@gmail.com
Mariana de la Vega mariana.delavegae@gmail.com Santiago
Mikaela Lukacs Vanyurick centroeducacionmindful@gmail.com Santiago
Hau Yik Ting Grace grace@tingeducation.com Hong Kong
Christelle Normand c.bouquerelle@gmail.com Benejacq
Philippe Vandendriessche philippe.vdd@lilo.org Bois Grenier
Corinne Prévost prevostcorinne.meditation@gmail.com Franqueville Saint Pierre
Cyrielle Fombonne grainejoy01@gmail.com La Boisse
Marine Jolly marinej.pleineconscienceenfance@gmail.com Marcq en Baroeul
Julie Gentil julie.gentil@hotmail.fr Montpellier
Margaux Jaillant margauxjaillant@gmail.com Paris
Nathalie Wauquier onmedite@yahoo.com Rezé
Annie Kristensen anniekristensen@hotmail.fr Saint Laurent de Mure
N. Çağla Temiz Arslan nctarslan@gmail.com Frankfurt
Raphaël Virleux raphael82@yahoo.fr Casablanca
Daniela Ramirez danyyrb@yahoo.com Mexico City
Brigitte Van Klaveren bibi377@gmail.com Monaco
Rebecca Foran rebeccaforan@gmail.com Bunnik
Dorien Kropholler info@blij-les.nl Amstelveen
Niels van der Laak niels@hetlevensatelier.nl Asten
Susan Wientjens susan@wieskindermindfulness.nl Drunen
Corry van Vliet corryvanvliet52@gmail.com Gemert
Hanneke Plaisier info@daybydaycoaching.nl Hendrik-Ido-Ambacht
Jodi Buter ebuter@freeler.nl Kampen
Christel Bosman bijzuiver@gmail.com Middelharnis
Wendy Traa wendy@centrumdekleineoase.nl Nijkerk
Rian Boon-Thijssens rianthijssens@gmail.com Sint Geertruid
Jeroen van Es Info@imacentrum.nl Zoetermeer
Leti Ritter leti.ritter@gmail.com Asunción
Violetta Halliday violettahalliday@gmail.com Gdańsk
Paulina Walkiewicz - Jasinska pwjasinska@icloud.com Gdynia
Agnieszka Jankowska-Figaj agnieszkafigaj@gmail.com Komorniki
Justyna Wiąckiewicz uwaznazabka.kontakt@gmail.com Lublin
Justyna Tempska justynatempska@gmail.com Poznań
Aldona Wartoń aldona_warton@poczta.onet.pl Warsaw
Aurelia Szokal aurelia.szokal@akademiazabki.pl Warsaw
Agnieszka Bujak ppeventus@gmail.com Warszawa
Beata Kamińska-Suchanek beata.kaminska-suchanek@attentis.pl Warszawa
Magda Kasprzyk magda@magdakasprzyk.pl Wroclaw
Joanna Stankiewicz kontakt@psychologdzieciecy.com ŁÓDŹ
Merve Sagiroglu umerveonay@gmail.com Doha
Yessica Vizcaino Perez yessicavizcainoperez@gmail.com Arrecife
Henar Conde Valdivieso HENARCONDE@GMAIL.COM Arroyo de la Encomienda
Elisabet Martorell elisabet.martorell@gmail.com Barcelona
Carmen Nieves García Romero carmengarcia@artek.es Costa Teguise
Marisol López Rubio marisol@biglittleschool.es Madrid
Gianina Iglesias Dulanto proyectoenmi@gmail.com Murcia
Tatiana Iriarte info.ambcalma@gmail.com Sant Cugat del Valles (Barcelona)
Iván Franco Castellano abreunparentesis@gmail.com Valencia
Christophe Rothenburg christophe.rothenburg@gmail.com 3250 route d'Orange
Isabelle Sanos hi@isabellesanos.com Genève
Alice Relogio alicewiedmer@gmail.com Grône
Manuela Bergamin manuela@manuelabergamin.ch Le Landeron
Marcela Chaparro serpsicologiaycoaching@gmail.com Zürich
Cella Bencuya Bonofiyel | @cella_bono cellabencuya@gmail.com Beşiktaş Istanbul
Nazlı Nazifoglu nazlinazifoglu@gmail.com Gokturk / Istanbul
Eda Evren Karaismailoğlu mindfulevren@gmail.com Istanbul
Gökçe Akyıldız gokceakyildiz1@gmail.com Istanbul
Gözde Bayraktar gozdebayraktar@icloud.com Istanbul
Laura Brett brett.laura@gmail.com Lewes
Claire Moreau claire@bridgemakermindfulness.com London
Vahiria Verdet-Janbon vahiria.janbon@btinternet.com Londres
Marcela Rius mmarcelarius@gmail.com El Pinar
AnnaBella Dicancro adicancro@hotmail.com Montevideo
Esperanza Egaña Summers espeegana@hotmail.com Montevideo