Trouver un instructeur de pleine conscience pour enfants

Laurence Victor 44laurence.victor@laposte.net
Martine Lambert lambertmartine49@gmail.com Angers
Céline Maya Latour celimagination@gmail.com Anglet
Anne Girod annegirodmussy@gmail.com Annecy
Laurence Thibault laurence@lapetiteecoledelattention.fr Antibes
Karine Leopoldes karine.leopoldes@hotmail.com Aspach le Bas
Maryline Walczak marylinewalczak@orange.fr Auberchicourt
Joanna Coecup attention@attentionetbienetre.fr Auch
François Le Moigne francois.lemoigne@nordnet.fr Beceleuf
Maria Luisa Nugues Bourchat maluisagrenon@hotmail.com Belmont
Virginie Dontenville Signori virginie.signori@wanadoo.fr Besançon
Hélène Boissard helene.boissard@yahoo.fr Béziers
Delphine Chaumont Aïdan delphine.chaumont@me.com BOIS COLOMBES
Juliette Tronel-Mélois juliette@pleinement-present.fr Bois Colombes France
Sophie-Caroline Capoen sccapoen@gmail.com Bondues
Florence de la Gorce florencederoquefeuil@gmail.com Bondues
Laetitia Robbiano laetitia.robbiano@vivresonadolescence.fr Bordeaux
Sophie Dionnet sophie.dionnet@icloud.com Bordeaux Mérignac
Aline Gilbert alinegilbert2@gmail.com Bourges
Marie-Line Chef San Marcelino regis-marie@sfr.fr Bourgoin Jallieu
Maryline Jury marylinejury@yahoo.fr Caluire et Cuire
Alicia Gyatso aliciagyatso@gmail.com Castelnau-le-lez
Michael Vin michael.vin@icm46.org Cavagnac
Virginie Belorgeot belorgeot@noos.fr Chambourcy
Caroline Wijnkoop caroline@reflexologic.com Chamonix
Cécile Huguet cecilececilou@hotmail.com Chanteloup en Brie
Cathy Dougnon Leduc cathy.leduc@hotmail.fr Chaumont Suisse
Elise Virecoulon elisevirecoulon@orange.fr Cholet
Nathalie Devot Hoareau nahoareau@free.fr Clamart
Helene Proix hproix@gmail.com Clermont Ferrand
Clementine Berard clementineberard@hotmail.com Clermont-Ferrand
Emmanuelle Caillaud caillaudemmanuelle63@gmail.com Clermont-Ferrand
Christelle Amirdaraj camirdaraj@hotmail.com Cranves-Sales
Christèle Faranna cfaranna@mac.com Crozet
Karene Mallet karene.m@sfr.fr Curtil-sous-Buffières
Carine Deloire carine.deloire@wanadoo.fr Dieppe
Sophie Faure - Happy Minds sophie@happy-minds.fr Emmerin
Nicole Schaeffer nathalie.schaeffer1@gmail.com Esch-sur-Alzette
Maud Martinerie maudmartinerie@gmail.com Evian
Rose Gonfond rm.gonfond@gmail.com Eygalieres
Linda Vernet linda.vernet@gmail.com Gatuzières
Coline Rondeau contact@mindfulness-experience.fr Grenoble
Laurence Beytet laurence.beytet@wanadoo.fr Habas
Laure Macauxgauchard laure.macauxgauchard@free.fr Herouville St Clair
Stéphanie Lovy lovysfamily@orange.fr Hyères
Myriam Bezombes lesateliersdelagrenouille@gmail.com Ivry la Bataille
Françoise Chevalier fran.che@orange.fr Juvigny
Catherine Legouail clegouail@yahoo.fr La Baule
Marie-France Grohando mfgrohando28@lerss.fr La Bazoche-Gouet
Isabelle Mante imante.naturo@outlook.fr La Garenne-Colombes
Marie-Lorraine Guillermo maloguillermou@yahoo.fr La Trinité
Perrine Jaud perrinejaud2@gmail.com Lambersart
Marie Pennehoat mpennehoat@gmail.com Lannion
Priscilla Faure priscilla.faure@gmail.com Le Chesnay
Béatrice Imbert beatrice.imbert@gmail.com Le Pin
Daniele Maglio danielemaglio71@gmail.com Le Pradet
Laetitia Lepoutre laetitialepoutre@gmail.com Le Pradet
Murielle Dieumegard murielle.dieumegard325@gmail.com Le Vanneau Irleau
Maud Heuvelinne m.heuvelinne@gmail.com Le Vigan
Sarah Venuat sarah.venuat@orange.fr Les ponts de cé
Ann-Gaëlle Gatinet anngaellep@hotmail.com Lezennes
Nadjücka Debaque-Azzi nadju@live.fr Lille
Marie Lesire marielesire@gmail.com Lille Valenciennes
Emmanuelle Ducassé emmanuelleducasse@hotmail.fr Lyon
Emmanuelle Ducassé emmanuelleducasse@hotmail.fr Lyon
Emmanuelle Ducassé emmanuelleducasse@hotmail.fr Lyon
Isabelle Rocken isabelle.rocken@orange.fr Lyon
Véronique Sanchez sanchez-javourez@club-internet.fr Lyon
Noémie Spriet noemiespriet@gmail.com Marcq en Baroeul
Marine Locatelli djahane@orange.fr Marseille
Marion Müh-Marty marion.muh@wanadoo.fr MEUDON
Corinne Bodu corinne.bodu@laposte.net Millau
Géraldine Faucon Gf76130@gmail.com Mont Saint Aignan
Ksenia Kostrzewski ksenia.conscience@gmail.com Montagnieu
Valérie Traversier jacques.dufieux@sfr.fr Montélier
Patricia Pinaud ppinaud.psy@gmail.com Montigny-le-Bretonneux
Virginie de la Chaise virginiedlc@gmail.com Montjaux
Héloïse Carn carn.heloise@gmail.com Montpellier
Susana ROQUE – LOPEZ, Ph.D. director.iedcolombia@hotmail.com Montpellier
Catherine Conti Alexandri cconti_99@yahoo.com Nice
François Le Moigne letempsd1souffle@nordnet.fr Niort
Megan Everts mee00009@students.stir.ac.uk Ornex
Anne Delorme emmanuel.delorme3@wanadoo.fr Orry la Ville
Ulrika Deze ulrikadeze@gmail.com Paris
Anaïs Spiro ao.spiro@gmail.com Paris
Annick Chavanac Fesson afesson@gmail.com Paris
Antoinette de Longcamp antoinette.longcamp@gmail.com Paris
Ariane Goignard a.goignard@gmail.com Paris
Blandine Paploray blandine.paploray@gmail.com Paris
Brigitte Gamby-Cerf brigamby@yahoo.fr Paris
Carine Milcent cmilcent@gmail.com Paris
Cécile Cunin-Roy cunin-roy@orange.fr Paris
Christiane Beaugé christianebeauge@gmail.com Paris
Chrysoline Brabant chrysoline.brabant@gmail.com Paris
Joëlle Leroy jo.leroy@orange.fr Paris
Laurence de Gaspary laurencekdg@hotmail.com Paris
Ludivine Casilli-Désaphi ludivine@ludivinelessalons-danses.com Paris
Marie-Edith Laval grainesdemeditation@gmail.com Paris
Nadine ABAD nadine.abad21@yahoo.com Paris
Nicole Doustin nicole.doustin@sfr.fr Paris
Olivier Coudroy olivier@enascio.com Paris
Soizic Michelot soizicmichelot@yahoo.fr Paris
Véronique Andersen vu.andersen@free.fr Paris
Claire Thomas-André tomaclair@orange.fr Paron
Gaëlle Kolly gkolly@gmail.com Pérenchies
Marie Girault girault.marie79@gmail.com Périgné
Aurélie Stepnik aurelie.stepnik@wanadoo.fr Peyrins
Emmanuelle Charenton mbsr.aquitaine@gmail.com Plazac
Anne Sophie Dumeige annesophie.dumeige@orange.fr PLOUBEZRE
Helene Lorenzo-Martin helene.shivaniyoga@gmail.com Pont Scorff
Marine Locatelli djahane@orange.fr Puyricard
Agnès Roy royagnes@icloud.com Rennes
Cabinet Sylvie Greffin cabinet.greffin@orange.fr Rennes
Camille Savary savary.psychologue@gmail.com Rennes
Mélanie Ars ars.melanie@gmail.com Rillieux-la-Pape
Aurélie Stepnik aurelie.stepnik@wanadoo.fr Romans-sur-Isère
Fabienne Alinat fabalinat@hotmail.fr Roubaix
Fabienne Alinat fabalinat@hotmail.fr Roubaix
Eva Dorph sevad76@gmail.com Rouen
Maxime Dumont maximedum@gmail.com Saillans
Anne Priot annepriot@gmail.com Saint Arcons d'Allier
Emmanuelle Pieris emmanuelle.pieris@gmail.com Saint Jean le Blanc
Carole Duguer carole.duguer@wanadoo.fr Saint-Cyr l'Ecole
Anne-Sophie Costaz terre-decoute@orange.fr Saint-Herblain
Katia Veteau katia.veteau@gmail.com Saint-Pierre d’Oléron
Emmanuelle Doncker- EPSM Val de Lys-Artois edoncker@epsm-stvenant.fr Saint-Venant
Corinne Party corinneparty@yahoo.fr Sarlat
Caroline Degodet caroline.degodet@me.com Sauverny
Patricia Roche iciaroche@hotmail.fr Sevrier
Isabelle Mauron - Pôle santé les Genêts psychomot.mauron@gmail. com Simiane-Collongue
Juliette Champenois julietfr@yahoo.fr SOUGÉ LE GANELON
Simone Hoever contact@feinsinnig.com Soyans
Elisabeth Brevet elisabeth.brevet37@gmail.com Ste Catherine de Fierbois
Jessy Cannelle j.cannelle@neuropsyenfant.fr Strasbourg
Hélène Delignières helenedelignieres@orange.fr Sugeres
Anael Assier anaelassier@gmail.com Tain l'héritage
Armelle Bénicourt armellebenicourt@gmail.com Toulon
Joanna Coecup attention@attentionetbienetre.fr Toulouse
Anne Laure Bihan Poudec al.bihanpoudec@gmail.com Tours
Nathalie Dalla Libera natdalla@gmail.com Ugine
Muriel Bonnotte bonnotte.muriel@orange.fr Valoreille
Alexandra Palao alexchaouat@yahoo.fr Vaucresson
Déborah d\'Hostingue mindfulnesspact@gmail.com Vienne
Marie Lesire marielesire@gmail.com Vieux Condé
Adeline Brisson brisson.adeline@gmail.com Villeneuve d'Ascq
Elodie Thomas gillelodie@free.fr Villeneuve le Roi
Anne-Lise Guinet annelise.guinet@gmail.com Villeurbanne
Nathalie Benzimra nathalie.benzimra@ac-montpellier.fr Viols-le-Fort
Lionelle Ross lionelleross@orange.fr Vire
Lionelle Ross lionelleross@orange.fr Vire
Caroline Gaussorgues c_gaussorgues@yahoo.fr Viroflay
Gaëlle Lechat gaelle.lechat@gmail.com Voisins-le-Bretonneux