Trouver un éducateur de la pleine conscience pour enfants

Recherche dans la liste

Mieke Goslinga mieke@goslinga-verburg.nl Amersfoort
Marian de Keijzer mariandekeiz@hotmail.com Dordrecht
Alina Hürlimann alinahuerlimann@hotmail.com Duebendorf
Inez Vree inezvree@gmail.com Haarlem
Marieke van Tol info@m3aandachtraining.nl Haren
Julienne Boers julienneboers@gmail.com Malden
Yvonne Dekker y.dekker@troelstraschool.nl Purmerend
Kathelijne Janssen Wijk aan Zee kathelijnejanssen@gmail.com Wijk aan Zee
Angelique de Koning - Team LEV Angelique@trainingenmetlev.nl Zoetermeer
Yfke Kuiphof - Grutsk begeleiding@grutsk.info Zwolle
Beatriz Peco atentosxnaturaleza@gmail.com Buenos Aires
Christian Plebst atentosxnaturaleza@gmail.com Buenos Aires
Clara Delfino claradelfino@hotmail.com Buenos Aires
Irene Brito - Florida Day School irene.brito@fds-esc.edu.ar Buenos Aires
Karina Solovieff karin_soloff@yahoo.com Buenos Aires
Gabriela Dibar entresaltoysalto@gmail.com Vicente Lopez
Geraldine Gandolfo ggredbag@gmail.com Melbourne
Cecile Loumaye cecile.loumaye@gmail.com Antheit
Sandrine Maka maka_sandrine@hotmail.be Antheit
Hilde van Heesvelde vanheesveldehilde@gmail.nl Antwerp
Barbara Dauwe barbouillette.rolandeugene@gmail.com Beauvechain
Sophie Hougardy sophie.hougardy@voies-du-corps.com Braine-le-Comte
Anne-Valérie Giannoli avgiannoli@gmail.com Brussel
Catherine Lannoy catlannoy@gmail.com Brussel
Emeline Danthine emeline.danthine@gmail.com Brussel
Stephanie Kleinen stephkleinen@gmail.com Brussel
Yseult de Crombrugghe de L. ydcdl@outlook.be Brussel
Anne-Valérie Giannoli avgiannoli@gmail.com Brussels
Catherine Lannoy catlannoy@gmail.com Brussels
Emeline Danthine emeline.danthine@gmail.com Brussels
Stephanie Kleinen stephkleinen@gmail.com Brussels
Yseult de Crombrugghe de L. ydcdl@outlook.be Brussels
Sophie Binet sofbinet@gmail.com Bruxelles
Anne-Valérie Giannoli avgiannoli@gmail.com Bruxelles
Catherine Lannoy catlannoy@gmail.com Bruxelles
Emeline Danthine emeline.danthine@gmail.com Bruxelles
Sophie Raynal info@pleine-conscience-enfants.be Bruxelles
Stephanie Kleinen stephkleinen@gmail.com Bruxelles
Yseult de Crombrugghe de L. ydcdl@outlook.be Bruxelles
Godelieve Struyf godelieve.struyf@hotmail.com Dion Valmont
Fabienne Heck heckfabienne@gmail.com Embourg
Sandrine Huez huezdecostre@gmail.com Enghien
Christel Michiels ch.michiels@skynet.be Folx les Caves
Pascale Decorte pdecorte.pc@gmail.com Genval
Pascale Decorte pdecorte.pc@gmail.com Genval
Catherine Paree poitrinecarree@hotmail.com Gourdinne
Danièle André danandre65@gmail.com Grand-Leez
Cathy van Moere eeckmanp@skynet.be Hansbeke
Brigitte Cliegnet brigitte.cliegnet@gmail.com Hombourg
Celine Angelici celangelici@gmail.com Ixelles Uccle saint Gilles Forest
Stephanie Bogaert stephaniebogaert1234@gmail.com Knokke-Heist
Jacqueline van Kerkhoven chuuut.j@gmail.com Liège
Malorie Cauchy malorie.cauchy@yahoo.fr Liège
Laurence Ottevaere laurence.ottevaere@hotmail.be Montroeul-au-bois
Bettina Neukam enjoy.brussels@yahoo.com Ohain
Shirley Devey - Psychologenpraktijk Oostende shirleydevey@hotmail.com Oostende
Maïté Massart maitemassart@capaccord.com Pont-à-Celles
Nathalie Charlot nathnath00@yahoo.fr Rixensart
Alice Lejeune alicelejeune@gmail.com Rixensart
Kristel Vleugels kristelvleugels@telenet.be Rotselaar
Laurence Remacle lr.remacle@gmail.com Thieusies
Laurence Remacle lr.remacle@gmail.com Thieusies
Isabelle Loumaye Isabelleloumaye@gmail.com Verlaine
Béatrice Ralet b.ralet@hotmail.com Viller la Ville
Naomie Perel nperel127@gmail.com Waterloo
Lindsy Lobbens info@mindfulnessmetkinderen.be Wortegem-Petegem
Lucie St-Pierre stpierlucie@gmail.com Granby
Mélanie Bronn Bourgeois melbourgeois23@gmail.com Beijing
Susana ROQUE – LOPEZ, Ph.D. director.iedcolombia@hotmail.com Barrio Vipasa, Cali
Andrea Diaz Duarte aprehendercip@gmail.com + luandidu@gmail.com Bogotá
Ana Maria Echeverri amet59740@gmail.com Medellín
Tamara Rombouts mctrombouts@live.dk Haderslev
Michael Voss Grangaard michaelvg1@outlook.com Duddleswell
Tanya Wells Sheffield
Marja-Liisa Kommelin marjaliisakekki.kommelin@gmail.com Parolannummi
Laurence Victor 44laurence.victor@laposte.net
Emmanuelle Pieris emmanuelle.pieris@gmail.com Saint Jean le Blanc
Karine Leopoldes karine.leopoldes@hotmail.com Aspach le Bas
Joanna Coecup attention@attentionetbienetre.fr Auch
François Le Moigne francois.lemoigne@nordnet.fr Beceleuf
Maria Luisa Nugues Bourchat maluisagrenon@hotmail.com Belmont
Virginie Dontenville Signori virginie.signori@wanadoo.fr Besançon
Delphine Chaumont Aïdan delphine.chaumont@me.com BOIS COLOMBES
Juliette Tronel-Mélois juliette@pleinement-present.fr Bois Colombes France
Sophie-Caroline Capoen sccapoen@gmail.com Bondues
Florence de la Gorce florencederoquefeuil@gmail.com Bondues
Sophie Dionnet sophie.dionnet@icloud.com Bordeaux Mérignac
Aline Gilbert alinegilbert2@gmail.com Bourges
Marie-Line Chef San Marcelino regis-marie@sfr.fr Bourgoin Jallieu
Maryline Jury marylinejury@yahoo.fr Caluire et Cuire
Alicia Gyatso aliciagyatso@gmail.com Castelnau-le-lez
Michael Vin michael.vin@icm46.org Cavagnac
Virginie Belorgeot belorgeot@noos.fr Chambourcy
Caroline Wijnkoop caroline@reflexologic.com Chamonix
Cathy Dougnon Leduc cathy.leduc@hotmail.fr Chaumont Suisse
Elise Virecoulon elisevirecoulon@orange.fr Cholet
Nathalie Courdeau nathalie_courdeau@yahoo.fr Clamart
Nathalie Devot Hoareau nahoareau@free.fr Clamart
Helene Proix hproix@gmail.com Clermont Ferrand
Clementine Berard clementineberard@hotmail.com Clermont-Ferrand
Emmanuelle Caillaud caillaudemmanuelle63@gmail.com Clermont-Ferrand
Christelle Amirdaraj camirdaraj@hotmail.com Cranves-Sales
Karene Mallet karene.m@sfr.fr Curtil-sous-Buffières
Carine Deloire carine.deloire@wanadoo.fr Dieppe
Sophie Faure - Happy Minds sophie@happy-minds.fr Emmerin
Rose Gonfond rm.gonfond@gmail.com Eygalieres
Laure Macauxgauchard laure.macauxgauchard@free.fr Herouville St Clair
Myriam Bezombes lesateliersdelagrenouille@gmail.com Ivry la Bataille
Françoise Chevalier fran.che@orange.fr Juvigny
Catherine Legouail clegouail@yahoo.fr La Baule
Marie-France Grohando mfgrohando28@lerss.fr La Bazoche-Gouet
Isabelle Mante imante.naturo@outlook.fr La Garenne-Colombes
Marie-Lorraine Guillermo maloguillermou@yahoo.fr La Trinité
Priscilla Faure priscilla.faure@gmail.com Le Chesnay
Béatrice Imbert beatrice.imbert@gmail.com Le Pin
Murielle Dieumegard murielle.dieumegard325@gmail.com Le Vanneau Irleau
Marie Pennehoat mpennehoat@gmail.com le Vieux-Marché
Nadjücka Debaque-Azzi nadju@live.fr Lille
Marie Lesire marielesire@gmail.com Lille Valenciennes
Emmanuelle Ducassé emmanuelleducasse@hotmail.fr Lyon
Emmanuelle Ducassé emmanuelleducasse@hotmail.fr Lyon
Véronique Sanchez sanchez-javourez@club-internet.fr Lyon
Marine Locatelli djahane@orange.fr Marseille
Marion Müh-Marty marion.muh@wanadoo.fr MEUDON
Corinne Bodu corinne.bodu@laposte.net Millau
Valérie Traversier jacques.dufieux@sfr.fr Montélier
Héloïse Carn carn.heloise@gmail.com Montpellier
Susana ROQUE – LOPEZ, Ph.D. director.iedcolombia@hotmail.com Montpellier
François Le Moigne letempsd1souffle@nordnet.fr Niort
Megan Everts mee00009@students.stir.ac.uk Ornex
Anne Delorme emmanuel.delorme3@wanadoo.fr Orry la Ville
Ulrika Deze ulrikadeze@gmail.com Paris
Anaïs Spiro ao.spiro@gmail.com Paris
Annick Chavanac Fesson afesson@gmail.com Paris
Antoinette de Longcamp antoinette.longcamp@gmail.com Paris
Ariane Goignard a.goignard@gmail.com Paris
Brigitte Gamby-Cerf brigamby@yahoo.fr Paris
Cécile Cunin-Roy cunin-roy@orange.fr Paris
Christiane Beaugé christianebeauge@gmail.com Paris
Chrysoline Brabant chrysoline.brabant@gmail.com Paris