Vind een mindfulness kindertrainer

Ab Wit Ab.Han.Wit@kpnmail.nl Kranenburg
Oostvaarders College dioneslokker@gmail.com Almere
Caroline Houben - De Bascule c.houben@debascule.com Amsterdam
De Notenkraker Amsterdam
Geri Arentsen g.arentsen@troelstraschool.nl Amsterdam
De Contrabas Capelle aan den IJssel
De St@rtbaan Eindhoven
OBS Lorentzschool gadiza_83@hotmail.com Hilversum
Liesbeth Dollekamp - de Amersfoortse Berg liesbethdollekamp@hotmail.com Leusden
Carla Bemelmans - OBS Binnenstad carla.bemelmans@home.nl Maastricht
Ellen Budding - Dominicusschool e.budding@kentalis.nl Nijmegen
obs LOEP Schiedam
Bets Houben - OBS de Klim houbin@ziggo.nl Utrecht
Jen de Pater - Gertrudisschool pippelot@hotmail.com Utrecht
Renske Snip - OBS De Zeester renskesnip@hotmail.com Vlieland