Vind een mindfulness kindertrainer

Zoek in de lijst

Mieke Goslinga mieke@goslinga-verburg.nl Amersfoort
Alina Hürlimann alinahuerlimann@hotmail.com Duebendorf
Marieke van Tol info@m3aandachtraining.nl Haren
Julienne Boers julienneboers@gmail.com Malden
Yvonne Dekker y.dekker@troelstraschool.nl Purmerend
Angelique de Koning - Team LEV Angelique@trainingenmetlev.nl Zoetermeer
Yfke Kuiphof - Grutsk begeleiding@grutsk.info Zwolle
Beatriz Peco atentosxnaturaleza@gmail.com Buenos Aires
Christian Plebst atentosxnaturaleza@gmail.com Buenos Aires
Clara Delfino claradelfino@hotmail.com Buenos Aires
Karina Solovieff karin_soloff@yahoo.com Buenos Aires
Gabriela Bibar entresaltoysalto@gmail.com Vicente Lopez
Laurence Ottevaere laurence.ottevaere@hotmail.be Montroeul-au-bois
Cecile Loumaye cecile.loumaye@gmail.com Antheit
Sandrine Maka maka_sandrine@hotmail.be Antheit
Hilde van Heesvelde vanheesveldehilde@gmail.nl Antwerp
Barbara Dauwe barbouillette.rolandeugene@gmail.com Beauvechain
Sophie Hougardy sophie.hougardy@voies-du-corps.com Braine-le-Comte
Anne-Valérie Giannoli avgiannoli@gmail.com Brussel
Catherine Lannoy catlannoy@gmail.com Brussel
Emeline Danthine emeline.danthine@gmail.com Brussel
Stephanie Kleinen stephkleinen@gmail.com Brussel
Yseult de Crombrugghe de L. ydcdl@outlook.be Brussel
Anne-Valérie Giannoli avgiannoli@gmail.com Brussels
Catherine Lannoy catlannoy@gmail.com Brussels
Emeline Danthine emeline.danthine@gmail.com Brussels
Stephanie Kleinen stephkleinen@gmail.com Brussels
Yseult de Crombrugghe de L. ydcdl@outlook.be Brussels
Sophie Binet sofbinet@gmail.com Bruxelles
Anne-Valérie Giannoli avgiannoli@gmail.com Bruxelles
Catherine Lannoy catlannoy@gmail.com Bruxelles
Emeline Danthine emeline.danthine@gmail.com Bruxelles
Sophie Raynal info@pleine-conscience-enfants.be Bruxelles
Stephanie Kleinen stephkleinen@gmail.com Bruxelles
Yseult de Crombrugghe de L. ydcdl@outlook.be Bruxelles
Godelieve Struyf godelieve.struyf@hotmail.com Dion Valmont
Fabienne Heck heckfabienne@gmail.com Embourg
Sandrine Huez huezdecostre@gmail.com Enghien
Pascale Decorte pdecorte.pc@gmail.com Genval
Pascale Decorte pdecorte.pc@gmail.com Genval
Catherine Paree poitrinecarree@hotmail.com Gourdinne
Danièle André danandre65@gmail.com Grand-Leez
Cathy van Moere eeckmanp@skynet.be Hansbeke
Brigitte Cliegnet brigitte.cliegnet@gmail.com Hombourg
Celine Angelici celangelici@gmail.com Ixelles Uccle saint Gilles Forest
Stephanie Bogaert stephaniebogaert1234@gmail.com Knokke-Heist
Jacqueline van Kerkhoven chuuut.j@gmail.com Liège
Malorie Cauchy malorie.cauchy@yahoo.fr Liège
Bettina Neukam enjoy.brussels@yahoo.com Ohain
Shirley Devey - Psychologenpraktijk Oostende shirleydevey@hotmail.com Oostende
Maïté Massart maitemassart@capaccord.com Pont-à-Celles
Nathalie Charlot nathnath00@yahoo.fr Rixensart
Alice Lejeune alicelejeune@gmail.com Rixensart
Kristel Vleugels kristelvleugels@telenet.be Rotselaar
Laurence Remacle lr.remacle@gmail.com Thieusies
Laurence Remacle lr.remacle@gmail.com Thieusies
Isabelle Loumaye Isabelleloumaye@gmail.com Verlaine
Béatrice Ralet b.ralet@hotmail.com Viller la Ville
Naomie Perel nperel127@gmail.com Waterloo
Lindsy Lobbens info@mindfulnessmetkinderen.be Wortegem-Petegem
Lucie St-Pierre stpierlucie@gmail.com Granby
Susana ROQUE – LOPEZ, Ph.D. director.iedcolombia@hotmail.com Barrio Vipasa, Cali
Andrea Diaz Duarte aprehendercip@gmail.com + luandidu@gmail.com Bogotá
Ana Maria Echeverri amet59740@gmail.com Medellín
Tamara Rombouts mctrombouts@live.dk Haderslev
Michael Voss Grangaard michaelvg1@outlook.com Duddleswell
Tanya Wells Sheffield
Marja-Liisa Kommelin marjaliisakekki.kommelin@gmail.com Parolannummi
Nadjücka Debaque-Azzi nadju@live.fr Lille
Ulrika Deze ulrikadeze@gmail.com Paris
Ariane Goignard a.goignard@gmail.com Paris
Helene Lorenzo-Martin helene.shivaniyoga@gmail.com Pont Scorff
Anne Laure Bihan Poudec al.bihanpoudec@gmail.com Tours
Karine Leopoldes karine.leopoldes@hotmail.com Aspach le Bas
Joanna Coecup attention@attentionetbienetre.fr Auch
François Le Moigne francois.lemoigne@nordnet.fr Beceleuf
Maria Luisa Nugues Bourchat maluisagrenon@hotmail.com Belmont
Virginie Dontenville Signori virginie.signori@wanadoo.fr Besançon
Delphine Chaumont Aïdan delphine.chaumont@me.com BOIS COLOMBES
Juliette Tronel-Mélois juliette@pleinement-present.fr Bois Colombes France
Sophie-Caroline Capoen sccapoen@gmail.com Bondues
Florence de la Gorce florencederoquefeuil@gmail.com Bondues
Aline Gilbert alinegilbert2@gmail.com Bourges
Marie-Line Chef San Marcelino regis-marie@sfr.fr Bourgoin Jallieu
Maryline Jury marylinejury@yahoo.fr Caluire et Cuire
Alicia Gyatso aliciagyatso@gmail.com Castelnau-le-lez
Michael Vin michael.vin@icm46.org Cavagnac
Virginie Belorgeot belorgeot@noos.fr Chambourcy
Caroline Wijnkoop caroline@reflexologic.com Chamonix
Cathy Dougnon Leduc cathy.leduc@hotmail.fr Chaumont Suisse
Elise Virecoulon elisevirecoulon@orange.fr Cholet
Nathalie Courdeau nathalie_courdeau@yahoo.fr Clamart
Nathalie Devot Hoareau nahoareau@free.fr Clamart
Helene Proix hproix@gmail.com Clermont Ferrand
Clementine Berard clementineberard@hotmail.com Clermont-Ferrand
Emmanuelle Caillaud caillaudemmanuelle63@gmail.com Clermont-Ferrand
Christelle Amirdaraj camirdaraj@hotmail.com Cranves-Sales
Karene Mallet karene.m@sfr.fr Curtil-sous-Buffières
Carine Deloire carine.deloire@wanadoo.fr Dieppe
Sophie Faure - Happy Minds sophie@happy-minds.fr Emmerin
Rose Gonfond rm.gonfond@gmail.com Eygalieres
Laure Macauxgauchard laure.macauxgauchard@free.fr Herouville St Clair
Myriam Bezombes lesateliersdelagrenouille@gmail.com Ivry la Bataille
Françoise Chevalier fran.che@orange.fr Juvigny
Catherine Legouail clegouail@yahoo.fr La Baule
Marie-France Grohando mfgrohando28@lerss.fr La Bazoche-Gouet
Isabelle Mante imante.naturo@outlook.fr La Garenne-Colombes
Marie-Lorraine Guillermo maloguillermou@yahoo.fr La Trinité
Priscilla Faure priscilla.faure@gmail.com Le Chesnay
Béatrice Imbert beatrice.imbert@gmail.com Le Pin
Murielle Dieumegard murielle.dieumegard325@gmail.com Le Vanneau Irleau
Marie Pennehoat mpennehoat@gmail.com le Vieux-Marché
Véronique Sanchez sanchez-javourez@club-internet.fr Lyon
Marion Müh-Marty marion.muh@wanadoo.fr MEUDON
Corinne Bodu corinne.bodu@laposte.net Millau
Valérie Traversier jacques.dufieux@sfr.fr Montélier
Héloïse Carn carn.heloise@gmail.com Montpellier
Susana ROQUE – LOPEZ, Ph.D. director.iedcolombia@hotmail.com Montpellier
Megan Everts mee00009@students.stir.ac.uk Ornex
Anne Delorme emmanuel.delorme3@wanadoo.fr Orry la Ville
Anaïs Spiro ao.spiro@gmail.com Paris
Antoinette de Longcamp antoinette.longcamp@gmail.com Paris
Brigitte Gamby-Cerf brigamby@yahoo.fr Paris
Christiane Beaugé christianebeauge@gmail.com Paris
Chrysoline Brabant chrysoline.brabant@gmail.com Paris
Joëlle Leroy jo.leroy@orange.fr Paris
Laurence de Gaspary laurencekdg@hotmail.com Paris
Ludivine Casilli-Désaphi ludivine@ludivinelessalons-danses.com Paris
Marie-Edith Laval grainesdemeditation@gmail.com Paris
Nadine ABAD nadine.abad21@yahoo.com Paris
Nicole Doustin nicole.doustin@sfr.fr Paris
Soizic Michelot soizicmichelot@yahoo.fr Paris
Claire Thomas-André tomaclair@orange.fr Paron
Marie Girault girault.marie79@gmail.com Périgné
Aurélie Stepnik aurelie.stepnik@wanadoo.fr Peyrins
Emmanuelle Charenton mbsr.aquitaine@gmail.com Plazac
Anne Sophie Dumeige annesophie.dumeige@orange.fr PLOUBEZRE
Marine Locatelli djahane@orange.fr Puyricard
Cabinet Sylvie Greffin cabinet.greffin@orange.fr Rennes
Camille Savary camille.pleineconscience@gmail.com Rennes
Fabienne Alinat fabalinat@hotmail.fr Roubaix
Fabienne Alinat fabalinat@hotmail.fr Roubaix
Eva Dorph evadorph@hotmail.fr Rouen
Maxime Dumont maximedum@gmail.com Saillans
Anne-Sophie Costaz terre-decoute@orange.fr Saint-Herblain
Corinne Party corinneparty@yahoo.fr Sarlat
Caroline Degodet caroline.degodet@me.com Sauverny
Juliette Champenois julietfr@yahoo.fr SOUGÉ LE GANELON
Elisabeth Brevet elisabeth.brevet@wanadoo.fr Ste Catherine de Fierbois
Hélène Delignières lagondole@yahoo.fr Sugeres
Anael Assier anaelassier@gmail.com Tain l\'héritage
Armelle Bénicourt armellebenicourt@gmail.com Toulon
Joanna Coecup attention@attentionetbienetre.fr Toulouse
Nathalie Dalla Libera natdalla@gmail.com Ugine
Alexandra Palao alexchaouat@yahoo.fr Vaucresson
Déborah d\'Hostingue mindfulnesspact@gmail.com Vienne
Marie Lesire marielesire@gmail.com Vieux Condé
Elodie Thomas gillelodie@free.fr Villeneuve le Roi
Anne-Lise Guinet annelise.guinet@gmail.com Villeurbanne
Lionelle Ross lionelleross@orange.fr Vire
Lionelle Ross lionelleross@orange.fr Vire
Caroline Gaussorgues c_gaussorgues@yahoo.fr Viroflay
Veronica Hughes hughes@isdedu.de Dusseldorf
Aurélie Guetz aurelyfreiburg@yahoo.fr | Freiburg Gundelfingen-Wildtal
Nicole Höft npluskwa@yahoo.de Hamburg
Lina Schmitt lina.linchen@gmail.com Ludwigshafen am Rhein
Vera Wiemer wiemer.v@googlemail.com Mannheim Speyer
Lina Schmitt lina.schmitt@outlook.de Neulußheim
Ralph Siebertz info@siebertz-seminare.de Taunusstein
Merry Hamilton mezzahk@hotmail.com Causeway Bay
Alfert Tsang Wai Kiu alfert@netvigator.com Hong Kong
Amber Le Scelle amberlescelle@gmail.com Hong Kong
Angie Bucu angie@ingredientsofwellness.com Hong Kong
Annette Garnett annettegarnett888@gmail.com Hong Kong
Catriona Mortensen morrisonc1@rchk.edu.hk Hong Kong
Chan, Kit Bing Sumee cpchankbs@icloud.com Hong Kong
Christiane Kuhl christiane_kuhl@yahoo.com.sg Hong Kong
Daun Yorke daun_yorke@hotmail.com Hong Kong
Doreen Jowharsha djowharsha@gmail.com Hong Kong
Doreen Jowharsha dfaisca@hotmail.com Hong Kong
Dr Elisabeth Wong elisabethwongwy@gmail.com Hong Kong
Dr. Emma Wong info@emmawong.com Hong Kong
Dr. Herman Lo hm.lo@cityu.edu.hk Hong Kong
Dr. Olivia Hwang oliviahwang@gmail.com Hong Kong
Elsbeth Leenders elsbethvrolijk@yahoo.com Hong Kong
Eric So erichkso@gmail.com Hong Kong
Heather Capuzzi Sheridan hcsheridan@yahoo.com Hong Kong
Helen Fok helen_fok@cfsc.org.hk Hong Kong
Herman Hay-ming Lo hermanlohk@gmail.com Hong Kong
Jane Wu wuj2@beaconhill.edu.hk Hong Kong