Find a mindfulness children’s trainer

Anita Sibbald a.sibbald@troelstraschool.nl Amsterdam
Brigitte Proost brigitteproost@gmail.com Amsterdam
Carmen Caspersz ccmcaspersz@gmail.com Amsterdam
Carmen Juffinger carmen@kijomind.nl Amsterdam
Cécile Mertens - Mindful Presence cecile@mindfulpresence.nl Amsterdam
Danielle van Deventer daanvdev@yahoo.com Amsterdam
Dick Tasma d.tasma@troelstraschool.nl Amsterdam
Geri Arentsen g.arentsen@troelstraschool.nl Amsterdam
Hilda Donkersloot - De Bascule Amsterdam hdonkersloot@hotmail.com Amsterdam
Inge Noorbergen - Be Mindful Amsterdam Inge@bemindful.nl Amsterdam
Isabelle Fabre isafabre@live.nl Amsterdam
Judith Rijks J.Rijks@askoscholen.nl Amsterdam
Kimke Vierhout - Sint Jozefschool kimke@ziggo.nl Amsterdam
Laurence Haffmans Monchamp info@sophrosan.com Amsterdam
Liza van der Waal lizavanderwaal@hotmail.com Amsterdam
Marieke de Rijke mariekederijke@gmail.com Amsterdam
Marije Roede soefiyayoga@gmail.com Amsterdam
Marjo van Witmarschen marjo@witteolifant.nl Amsterdam
Mieke Wapstra-Voet mwapstra@hotmail.com Amsterdam
Nienke Teertstra - Lotusdepotes nienke@lotusdepotes.nl Amsterdam
Paul Maassen maassenator@gmail.com Amsterdam
Rosanne Haringhuizen info@mindfulyogakids.nl Amsterdam
Soundous Alaoui Mdaghri info@mindfulkidz.nl Amsterdam
Susanne van der Werf info@mindfulnessmetkinderen.com Amsterdam
Wijnanda van Marken wijnan@live.nl Amsterdam