Vind een mindfulness kindertrainer

Zoek in de lijst

Mieke Goslinga mieke@goslinga-verburg.nl Amersfoort
Alina Hürlimann alinahuerlimann@hotmail.com Duebendorf
Marieke van Tol info@m3aandachtraining.nl Haren
Julienne Boers julienneboers@gmail.com Malden
Yvonne Dekker y.dekker@troelstraschool.nl Purmerend
Angelique de Koning - Team LEV Angelique@trainingenmetlev.nl Zoetermeer
Yfke Kuiphof - Grutsk begeleiding@grutsk.info Zwolle
Beatriz Peco atentosxnaturaleza@gmail.com Buenos Aires
Christian Plebst atentosxnaturaleza@gmail.com Buenos Aires
Karina Solovieff karin_soloff@yahoo.com Buenos Aires
Hilde van Heesvelde vanheesveldehilde@gmail.nl Antwerp
Barbara Dauwe barbouillette.rolandeugene@gmail.com Beauvechain
Sophie Hougardy sophie.hougardy@voies-du-corps.com Braine-le-Comte
Anne-Valérie Giannoli avgiannoli@gmail.com Brussel
Catherine Lannoy catlannoy@gmail.com Brussel
Emeline Danthine emeline.danthine@gmail.com Brussel
Stephanie Kleinen stephkleinen@gmail.com Brussel
Yseult de Crombrugghe de L. ydcdl@outlook.be Brussel
Anne-Valérie Giannoli avgiannoli@gmail.com Brussels
Catherine Lannoy catlannoy@gmail.com Brussels
Emeline Danthine emeline.danthine@gmail.com Brussels
Stephanie Kleinen stephkleinen@gmail.com Brussels
Yseult de Crombrugghe de L. ydcdl@outlook.be Brussels
Anne-Valérie Giannoli avgiannoli@gmail.com Bruxelles
Catherine Lannoy catlannoy@gmail.com Bruxelles
Emeline Danthine emeline.danthine@gmail.com Bruxelles
Sophie Raynal info@pleine-conscience-enfants.be Bruxelles
Stephanie Kleinen stephkleinen@gmail.com Bruxelles
Yseult de Crombrugghe de L. ydcdl@outlook.be Bruxelles
Godelieve Struyf godelieve.struyf@hotmail.com Dion Valmont
Fabienne Heck heckfabienne@gmail.com Embourg
Sandrine Huez huezdecostre@gmail.com Enghien
Pascale Decorte pdecorte.pc@gmail.com Genval
Pascale Decorte pdecorte.pc@gmail.com Genval
Catherine Paree poitrinecarree@hotmail.com Gourdinne
Danièle André danandre65@gmail.com Grand-Leez
Cathy van Moere eeckmanp@skynet.be Hansbeke
Brigitte Cliegnet brigitte.cliegnet@gmail.com Hombourg
Celine Angelici celangelici@gmail.com Ixelles Uccle saint Gilles Forest
Stephanie Bogaert stephaniebogaert1234@gmail.com Knokke-Heist
Jacqueline van Kerkhoven chuuut.j@gmail.com Liège
Malorie Cauchy malorie.cauchy@yahoo.fr Liège
Bettina Neukam enjoy.brussels@yahoo.com Ohain
Shirley Devey - Psychologenpraktijk Oostende shirleydevey@hotmail.com Oostende
Maïté Massart maitemassart@capaccord.com Pont-à-Celles
Nathalie Charlot nathnath00@yahoo.fr Rixensart
Kristel Vleugels kristelvleugels@telenet.be Rotselaar
Béatrice Ralet b.ralet@hotmail.com Viller la Ville
Lindsy Lobbens info@mindfulnessmetkinderen.be Wortegem-Petegem
Susana ROQUE – LOPEZ, Ph.D. director.iedcolombia@hotmail.com Barrio Vipasa, Cali
Andrea Diaz Duarte aprehendercip@gmail.com + luandidu@gmail.com Bogotá
Tamara Rombouts mctrombouts@live.dk Haderslev
Michael Voss Grangaard michaelvg1@outlook.com Duddleswell
Marja-Liisa Kommelin marjaliisakekki.kommelin@gmail.com Parolannummi
Karine Leopoldes karine.leopoldes@hotmail.com Aspach le Bas
Joanna Coecup attention@attentionetbienetre.fr Auch
François Le Moigne francois.lemoigne@nordnet.fr Beceleuf
Virginie Dontenville Signori virginie.signori@wanadoo.fr Besançon
Delphine Chaumont Aïdan delphine.chaumont@me.com BOIS COLOMBES
Juliette Tronel-Mélois juliette@pleinement-present.fr Bois Colombes France
Florence de la Gorce florencederoquefeuil@gmail.com Bondues
Aline Gilbert alinegilbert2@gmail.com Bourges
Marie-Line Chef San Marcelino regis-marie@sfr.fr Bourgoin Jallieu
Maryline Jury marylinejury@yahoo.fr Caluire et Cuire
Michael Vin michael.vin@icm46.org Cavagnac
Virginie Belorgeot belorgeot@noos.fr Chambourcy
Caroline Wijnkoop caroline@reflexologic.com Chamonix
Cathy Dougnon Leduc cathy.leduc@hotmail.fr Chaumont Suisse
Elise Virecoulon elisevirecoulon@orange.fr Cholet
Nathalie Courdeau nathalie_courdeau@yahoo.fr Clamart
Nathalie Devot Hoareau nahoareau@free.fr Clamart
Clementine Berard clementineberard@hotmail.com Clermont-Ferrand
Emmanuelle Caillaud caillaudemmanuelle63@gmail.com Clermont-Ferrand
Christelle Amirdaraj camirdaraj@hotmail.com Cranves-Sales
Karene Mallet karene.m@sfr.fr Curtil-sous-Buffières
Carine Deloire carine.deloire@wanadoo.fr Dieppe
Sophie Faure - Happy Minds sophie@happy-minds.fr Emmerin
Rose Gonfond rm.gonfond@gmail.com Eygalieres
Laure Macauxgauchard laure.macauxgauchard@free.fr Herouville St Clair
Myriam Bezombes lesateliersdelagrenouille@gmail.com Ivry la Bataille
Françoise Chevalier fran.che@orange.fr Juvigny
Catherine Legouail clegouail@yahoo.fr La Baule
Marie-France Grohando mfgrohando28@lerss.fr La Bazoche-Gouet
Marie-Lorraine Guillermo maloguillermou@yahoo.fr La Trinité
Priscilla Faure priscilla.faure@gmail.com Le Chesnay
Béatrice Imbert beatrice.imbert@gmail.com Le Pin
Véronique Sanchez sanchez-javourez@club-internet.fr Lyon
Marion Müh-Marty marion.muh@wanadoo.fr MEUDON
Corinne Bodu corinne.bodu@laposte.net Millau
Valérie Traversier jacques.dufieux@sfr.fr Montélier
Susana ROQUE – LOPEZ, Ph.D. director.iedcolombia@hotmail.com Montpellier
Megan Everts mee00009@students.stir.ac.uk Ornex
Anne Delorme emmanuel.delorme3@wanadoo.fr Orry la Ville
Anaïs Spiro ao.spiro@gmail.com Paris
Antoinette de Longcamp antoinette.longcamp@gmail.com Paris
Brigitte Gamby-Cerf brigamby@yahoo.fr Paris
Christiane Beaugé christianebeauge@gmail.com Paris
Chrysoline Brabant chrysoline.brabant@gmail.com Paris
Joëlle Leroy jo.leroy@orange.fr Paris
Laurence de Gaspary laurencekdg@hotmail.com Paris
Marie-Edith Laval grainesdemeditation@gmail.com Paris
Nadine ABAD nadine.abad21@yahoo.com Paris
Nicole Doustin nicole.doustin@sfr.fr Paris
Soizic Michelot soizicmichelot@yahoo.fr Paris
Marie Girault girault.marie79@gmail.com Périgné
Aurélie Stepnik aurelie.stepnik@wanadoo.fr Peyrins
Emmanuelle Charenton mbsr.aquitaine@gmail.com Plazac
Anne Sophie Dumeige annesophie.dumeige@orange.fr PLOUBEZRE
Marine Locatelli djahane@orange.fr Puyricard
Cabinet Sylvie Greffin cabinet.greffin@orange.fr Rennes
Eva Dorph evadorph@hotmail.fr Rouen
Maxime Dumont maximedum@gmail.com Saillans
Anne-Sophie Costaz terre-decoute@orange.fr Saint-Herblain
Corinne Party corinneparty@yahoo.fr Sarlat
Caroline Degodet caroline.degodet@me.com Sauverny
Juliette Champenois julietfr@yahoo.fr SOUGÉ LE GANELON
Elisabeth Brevet elisabeth.brevet@wanadoo.fr Ste Catherine de Fierbois
Hélène Delignières lagondole@yahoo.fr Sugeres
Armelle Bénicourt armellebenicourt@gmail.com Toulon
Joanna Coecup attention@attentionetbienetre.fr Toulouse
Alexandra Palao alexchaouat@yahoo.fr Vaucresson
Déborah d\'Hostingue mindfulnesspact@gmail.com Vienne
Marie Lesire marielesire@gmail.com Vieux Condé
Lionelle Ross lionelleross@orange.fr Vire
Lionelle Ross lionelleross@orange.fr Vire
Caroline Gaussorgues c_gaussorgues@yahoo.fr Viroflay
Veronica Hughes hughes@isdedu.de Dusseldorf
Aurélie Guetz aurelyfreiburg@yahoo.fr | Freiburg Gundelfingen-Wildtal
Nicole Höft npluskwa@yahoo.de Hamburg
Lina Schmitt lina.linchen@gmail.com Ludwigshafen am Rhein
Vera Wiemer wiemer.v@googlemail.com Mannheim Speyer
Lina Schmitt lina.schmitt@outlook.de Neulußheim
Ralph Siebertz info@siebertz-seminare.de Taunusstein
Merry Hamilton mezzahk@hotmail.com Causeway Bay
Alfert Tsang Wai Kiu alfert@netvigator.com Hong Kong
Amber Le Scelle amberlescelle@gmail.com Hong Kong
Angie Bucu angie@ingredientsofwellness.com Hong Kong
Annette Garnett annettegarnett888@gmail.com Hong Kong
Catriona Mortensen morrisonc1@rchk.edu.hk Hong Kong
Chan, Kit Bing Sumee cpchankbs@icloud.com Hong Kong
Christiane Kuhl christiane_kuhl@yahoo.com.sg Hong Kong
Daun Yorke daun_yorke@hotmail.com Hong Kong
Doreen Jowharsha djowharsha@gmail.com Hong Kong
Doreen Jowharsha dfaisca@hotmail.com Hong Kong
Dr Elisabeth Wong elisabethwongwy@gmail.com Hong Kong
Dr. Emma Wong info@emmawong.com Hong Kong
Dr. Herman Lo hm.lo@cityu.edu.hk Hong Kong
Dr. Olivia Hwang oliviahwang@gmail.com Hong Kong
Elsbeth Leenders elsbethvrolijk@yahoo.com Hong Kong
Eric So erichkso@gmail.com Hong Kong
Heather Capuzzi Sheridan hcsheridan@yahoo.com Hong Kong
Helen Fok helen_fok@cfsc.org.hk Hong Kong
Herman Hay-ming Lo hermanlohk@gmail.com Hong Kong
Jane Wu wuj2@beaconhill.edu.hk Hong Kong
Jason Chun LAM drlamchun@gmail.com Hong Kong
Judy Wong May Yung judywong@hotmail.com Hong Kong
Kristina Sharma k.sharma0887@gmail.com Hong Kong
Ling Chiu junechiul@yahoo.com.hk Hong Kong
Luisa Saccone luisa.saccone@gmail.com Hong Kong
Mei Sum (Doris) WOO woocontact@gmail.com Hong Kong
Michelle Chan michelle.chan@nl-intl.com Hong Kong
Paul McGuire posi.mindhk@gmail.com Hong Kong
Sandra Bushnell s_bushnell@yahoo.com Hong Kong
Tania Martin taniacmartin@gmail.com Hong Kong
Tim Conroy-Stocker tim.conroystocker@esfcentre.edu.hk Hong Kong
Wong Yin Wah (Anita) pvanitawong@gmail.com Hong Kong
Xiaocong Deng dengxiaocong@hotmail.com Hong Kong
Yin-wah (Anita) Wong pvanitawong@gmail.com Hong Kong
Cheung Man Chi, Stephanie stepmanchi@yahoo.com.hk Hong Kong Island
Steve Reid ssreid200@hotmail.com Ma On Shan
Clodagh McCarthy clodagh@brightsparkscoaching.ie Cork
Rose Mary Luce PERDREAU lucesophroenergies@gmail.com HESPERANGE
Marie-Christine Garnier mc.garnier@azimut.lu Luxembourg
Rose Mary Luce Perdreau lucesophroenergies@gmail.com Luxembourg
Careen Cassir careenmc@gmail.com Monaco
Marianne van der Heide - Kinderpraktijk Eigenheid marianne@kinderpraktijkeigenheid.nl Abcoude
Bianca Scherpenisse hoezoimpulsief@gmail.com Almere
Chris Leinenga c.leinenga@gmail.com Almere
Conny Grotendorst – Praktijk JOU! info@hetgaatomjou.nu Almere
Marijke Brans – Praktijk JOU! info@hetgaatomjou.nu Almere
Richard de Ruiter richardderuiter.75@gmail.com Almere
Lisanne Broere lisanne_broere@hotmail.com Alphen aan den Rijn
Anne Marlijn Hauserer amt@elinesnel.nl Amersfoort
Chris Harreveld chris@kikkersprongen.nl Amersfoort
Cobi de Graaf training@mindfulness-kinderen.eu Amersfoort
Ellen de Jong (ASS en ADHD) efdejojo@hotmail.com Amersfoort
Emmelie van Dongen - Emmelie Kindercoaching emmelie.vandongen@gmail.com Amersfoort
Femke van den Broek femkevandenbroek@hotmail.com Amersfoort
Ingrid Waser ingrid.waser@kpnplanet.nl Amersfoort
Judith Morren - Basisschool de Malelande j.berghuis@kpoa.nl Amersfoort
Marleen Kalksma - De Aandachtfabriek marleen@deaandachtfabriek.com Amersfoort
Wanda van Ginneken - kbs De Kubus w.leijenhorst@live.nl Amersfoort
Brenda Heitman b.heitman@troelstraschool.nl Amstelveen
Tessa van der Sluis - K.I.K. Kind In zijn Kracht t.vandersluis@zonnet.nl Amstelveen
Anouk Kuipers anoukkuipers@gmail.com Amsterdam
Brigitte Proost brigitteproost@gmail.com Amsterdam
Carmen Caspersz CCMCaspersz@gmail.com Amsterdam
Carmen Juffinger carmen@kijomind.nl Amsterdam
Carola de Wit carolade_wit@hotmail.com Amsterdam
Cécile Mertens - Mindful Presence cecile@mindfulpresence.nl Amsterdam
Danielle van Deventer daanvdev@yahoo.com Amsterdam
Hilda Donkersloot - De Bascule Amsterdam hdonkersloot@hotmail.com Amsterdam
Inge Noorbergen - Be Mindful Amsterdam Inge@bemindful.nl Amsterdam
Isabelle Fabre isafabre@live.nl Amsterdam
Kimke Vierhout - Sint Jozefschool kimke@ziggo.nl Amsterdam
Laurence Haffmans Monchamp info@sophrosan.com Amsterdam
Liza van der Waal l.vanderwaal@troelstraschool.nl Amsterdam
Margot Terranea welkom@terraneacoach.nl Amsterdam
Marieke de Rijke mariekederijke@gmail.com Amsterdam
Marije Roede soefiyayoga@gmail.com Amsterdam
Mieke Wapstra-Voet mwapstra@hotmail.com Amsterdam
Nienke Teertstra - Lotusdepotes nienke@lotusdepotes.nl Amsterdam
Paul Maassen maassenator@gmail.com Amsterdam
Rosanne Haringhuizen info@mindfulyogakids.nl Amsterdam
Rosanne Haringhuizen info@mindfulyogakids.nl Amsterdam
Wijnanda van Marken wijnan@live.nl Amsterdam
Peggy Carlier - CoachingPartner/CoachingKidz peggy.carlier@coachingkidz.nl Amsterdam-IJburg
Wilma Slomp w.slomp@baalderborggroep.nl Ane
Miranda Landman info@ademschat.nl Anna Paulowna
Linda Nijhof - Opgroeien in Aandacht info@opgroeieninaandacht.nl Apeldoorn
Monique Leerkes - Kinder- en jongerentrainer info@ziezocoachingentraining.nl Apeldoorn
Lettie van der Meulen - GGZ lettiemeulen@gmail.com Appingedam
Nicky de Waal info@jij-ik.nl Arnhem
Yvonne van de Leur info@mindfulness-met-kinderen.nl Assen
Chantal Nijssen chan.nijssen@tiscali.nl Baarn
Yvon Mul yvonmul@kpnmail.nl Badhoevedorp
Gisela van Sprang - ZIEN en ZIJN MINDFULNESS info@mindfulness-barendrecht.nl Barendrecht
Monica Kerskes - ZIEN en ZIJN MINDFULNESS info@mindfulness-barendrecht.nl Barendrecht
Judith Welink Barneveld
Marga van Engelen margaengelen@gmail.com Bavel
Sujani Fijma info@thuiskomeninjezelf.net Beetsterzwaag
Eveline Hardeman e.hardeman@karakter.com Bennekom
Annelies Eijselendoorn info@praktijkpsychomotorischetherapie.nl Bergambacht
Irene Timmers - Praktijk Spelendwijs itimmers@praktijkspelendwijs.nl Bergeijk
Berdine Kroezen info@kidsenstilte.nl Berghem
Diana Rozestraten info@praktijk-sentio.nl Beuningen
Janneke Bos j.bos@entreaonderwijs.nl Beuningen
Cinta de Bats vraag@cintadebats.nl Bilthoven
Tietske Werts - Montessorischool Arcade Utrecht aandachtwerkt@gmail.com Bilthoven
Marion van der Velden email@marionvandervelden.nl Boxtel
Lian Klaassen lianklaassen@ziggo.nl Breda
Marjo Mulder mjapmulder@hetnet.nl Breda
Sanne Bouw sannebouw@hotmail.com Breda
Yvonne Rasenberg yrasenberg@hotmail.com Breda
Karola Weikamp - MvK karolaweikamp@hotmail.com Bredevoort
Niels Voigt Movingmeditation1@gmail.com Breukelen
José Jacobs - www.praktijk-pop.nl Capelle aan den IJssel
Sandy van den Boogaard s.vdboogaard@ziggo.nl Cuijk
Doranda Otten info@doranda-otten.nl De Bilt
IJda Willemsen - OPPU ij.willemsen@oppu.org De Bilt
Adrianne van Peet – van Maanen info@kindmetaandacht.nl Delft
Anoek van den Broek - Kindfulmind info@kindfulmind.nl Delft
Anja Woltring info@groeijebewust.nl Den Bosch
Gadiza al Bouzidi gadiza_83@hotmail.com Den Bosch
Jessica Knoot j.knoot@sbosprankel.nl Den Bosch
Judith Damhuis - Uzumee Plusklassen uzumeeplusklassen@gmail.com Den Dolder
Astrid Plaetinck astrid@onwijshandig.nl Den Haag
Charlotte Servatius Charlotte@schrijven-enzo.nl Den Haag
Cissy Canninga cissy@praktijkcanninga.nl Den Haag
Leontine Lenferink info@nu-n-nu.nl Den Haag
Lilie Winckel-Poppen info@evenwichtigkind.nl Den Haag
Marie Claire Venrooy mc.venrooy@gmail.com Den Haag
Susanne Kiemel susannekiemel@gmail.com Den Haag
Ingrid Filali ingridf@hccnet.nl Deventer
Jacqueline Casagrande j.casagrande@ettyhillesumlyceum.nl Deventer
Linda Nijhof – De Boomhut linda@deboomhut.info Deventer
Saskia Baas stmbaas@gmail.com Deventer
Monique Lohuis moniquelohuis@hetnet.nl Diepenheim
Merle Kwak merle@zingenenzo.nu Diepenveen
Jeanine Kappert info@zichtopzijn.nu Doetinchem
Miriam Vorderman miriamvorderman@hotmail.com Doetinchem
Simone Mutsaerts sjem56@hotmail.com Doorn
Annelies N.M. Lamote annelies.lamote@gmail.com Doorwerth
Patries Dekkers - Training, Coaching & Onderwijsadvies info@mindfulness-dordrecht.nl Dordrecht
Truus Wagenaar truuswagenaar@gmail.com Dordrecht
Ykje van Wieren y.wieren@nijsmellinghe.nl DRACHTEN
Marietje Bongers mariavlinder@hotmail.com Dreumel
Ilse Koekkoek ilse@ikbijdehand.nl Eemnes
Yvonne Koldenhof - Kindercentrum de Buitenhoeve yvonne@buitenhoeve.nl Eesveen
José Spierts jeamspierts@live.nl Eijsden
Christel van Bakel c.vanbakel@bs-startbaan.nl Eindhoven